Heavy Duty Inc. Logo

Contact Us

Heavy Duty Rebuilders Supply, inc.

Phone: 417.581.9800
Toll Free: 800.873.8783
Fax: 417.581.9808
Email: hdrs@heavydutyinc.com


Team Members

Derek Day

Sales/Purchasing
derek@heavydutyinc.com

Jeff Watts

Sales/Purchasing
jeff@heavydutyinc.com

Katie Killingsworth

Sales
katie@heavydutyinc.com

T.J. McGinnis

Sales/Purchasing
tj@heavydutyinc.com

Bill Steele

DCW Sales
bill@heavydutyinc.com

Matt Coker

DCW Sales
mattc@heavydutyinc.com

Curt Rogers

Sales
curt@heavydutyinc.com